2010 Citizens’ Forums

For information on the 2013 election, please visit our 2013 election page. The list below is for the 2010 elections.

Citizens’ Mayoral Forum
Wed., Sept. 29, 7pm
MacEwan Hall, University of Calgary
presented by University of Calgary Students Union
Download the event poster

Citizens’ Ward 1 Aldermanic Forum
Mon., Sept. 27, 7pm
MacEwan Hall, University of Calgary
Download the event poster

Citizens’ Ward 2 Aldermanic Forum
Wed., Oct. 13, 7pm
Royal Oak Victory Church
450 Royal Oak Dr NW
Download the event poster

Citizens’ Ward 3 Aldermanic Forum
Thur., Oct. 7, 7pm
Harvest Hills Alliance Church
10099 Harvest Hills Blvd NW
Download the event poster

Citizens’ Ward 4 Aldermanic Forum
Wed., Oct. 6, 7pm
Foothills Alliance Church
333 Edgepark Blvd NW
Download the event poster

Citizens’ Ward 5 Aldermanic Forum
Tues., Sept. 21, 7pm
Temple Community Association
167 Templegreen Rd NE
Download the event poster

Citizens’ Ward 6 Aldermanic Forum
Mon., Oct. 4, 7pm
Glendale/Glendale Meadows Community Centre
2405 Glenmount Dr SW
Download the event poster

Citizens’ Ward 7 Aldermanic Forum
Thur., Sept. 23, 7pm
Triwood Community Centre
2244 Chicoutimi Drive NW
Download the event poster

Citizens’ Ward 8 Aldermanic Forum
Mon., Sept. 20, 7pm
Pumphouse Theatres
2140 Pumphouse Ave SW
Download the event poster

Citizens’ Ward 9 Aldermanic Forum
Fri., Sept. 24, 7pm
Winston Heights-Mountview Community Hall
520 27 Ave NE
Download the event poster

Citizens’ Ward 10 Aldermanic Forum
Tues., Oct. 5, 7pm
Marlborough Park Community Hall
6021 Madigan Dr NE
Download the event poster

Citizens’ Ward 11 Aldermanic Forum
Tues., Oct. 12, 7pm
Leacock Theatre, Mount Royal University
Download the event poster

Citizens’ Ward 12 Aldermanic Forum
Mon., Oct. 4, 7pm
Cardel Theatre
180 Quarry Park Blvd SE
Download the event poster

Citizens’ Ward 13 Aldermanic Forum
Tues., Sept. 28, 7pm
Woodcreek Community Centre
1991 Woodview Dr SW
Download the event poster

Citizens’ Ward 14 Aldermanic Forum
Thur., Sept. 30, 7pm
Mid-Sun Community Association
50 Midpark Rise SE
Download the event poster